Skip to Main Content

Gail Whittemore

 
Profile Photo
Gail Whittemore
Contact:
Pace University School of Law Library

78 North Broadway, White Plains, NY 10603
(914) 422-4357; fax: (914) 422-4412

My Guides

Alternative Dispute Resolution: Arbitration & Mediation
Last update: Sep 22, 2023 10 views
Archival Collections
Last update: Jan 6, 2025 5 views
Archives: Chesapeake Bay Foundation, Inc. v. Gwaltney of Smithfield, Ltd. Litigation
Last update: Dec 8, 2015 0 views
Archives: David Sive Environmental Law Collection
Last update: Jan 27, 2017 4 views
Archives: Hon. Leonard B. Sand Collection
Last update: Dec 8, 2015 3 views
Archives: New York State Task Force on Women in Courts
Last update: Mar 23, 2016 1 views
Archives: United States v. Yonkers Board of Education
Last update: Dec 8, 2015 1 views
Archives: Winifred Armstrong Papers
Last update: Dec 8, 2015 0 views
Banking Law
Last update: Sep 25, 2023 21 views
Bankruptcy Law
Last update: Sep 25, 2023 14 views
Business & Corporate Law Research
Last update: Jul 31, 2023 5 views
Essential Legal Research Skills for Law Students
Last update: May 9, 2024 24 views
Financial Crisis and Recovery
Last update: Sep 8, 2023 35 views
Labor and Employment Law
Last update: Mar 18, 2024 38 views
Legal Treatises, by Subject
Last update: Sep 21, 2023 2 views
Legislative History Research Guide
Last update: Jan 22, 2024 39 views
Pace Law Library - Government Documents Discard List
Last update: Dec 5, 2017 0 views
Prisoners' Rights Law Resources
Last update: Oct 6, 2023 113 views
Securities Law Research Guide
Last update: Sep 21, 2023 46 views
United States Government Information Online
Last update: Jul 28, 2023 46 views

My Subject Specialties

No subject specialties have been selected.
title
Loading...