Research Guides: Resource Conservation and Recovery Act (RCRA): Articles

Wesley Dyer, Waste Management vs. Climate Mitigation: How CO2 Sparked a Clash of Environmental Values, 33 Pace Envtl. L. Rev. 76 (2015).
- This link opens in a new window
A. Mark Segreti Jr., RCRA Citizen Suits and State Courts: Jurisdictional Trap after Davis v. Sun Oil Company, 19 Pace Envtl. L. Rev. 73 (2001).
- This link opens in a new window
Michael D. Diederich Jr., Does Garbage Have Standing?: Democracy, Flow Control and a Principled Constitutional Approach to Municipal Solid Waste Management, 11 Pace Envtl. L. Rev. 157 (1993).
- This link opens in a new window
Lori Caramanian, Hazardous Waste Management After Shell Oil , 11 Pace Envtl. L. Rev. 265 (1993).
- This link opens in a new window
Timothy E. Shanley, Applying a Strict Limitations Period to RCRA Enforcement: A Toxic Concept with Hazardous Results?, 10 Pace Envtl. L. Rev. 275 (1992).
- This link opens in a new window
James M. Lenihan, RCRA versus CERCLA: The Clash of the Titans in Colorado v. United States Dep't of the Army, 8 Pace Envtl. L. Rev. 621 (1991).
- This link opens in a new window
Richard Ottinger, Strengthening of the Resource Conservation and Recovery Act in 1984: The Original Loopholes, the Amendments, and the Political Factors Behind Their Passage, 3 Pace Envtl. L. Rev. 1 (1985).
- This link opens in a new window
Robert T. McGovern, United States v. Johnson & Towers, Inc.: Corporate Employee Criminal Liability under RCRA, 2 Pace Envtl. L. Rev. 316 (1985).
- This link opens in a new window
Carol E. Dinkins, Enforcement of the Statutes Governing Disposal and Cleanup of Hazardous Wastes, 1 Pace Envtl. L. Rev. 1 (1983).
- This link opens in a new window

Law Journal Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Contains more than 2,200 law and law-related periodicals. Coverage is from the first issue published for all periodicals and goes through the most-currently published issues allowed based on contracts with publishers. Search by article title, author, subject, state or country published, full text, and narrow by date. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.

Law Commons This link opens in a new window
This site, hosted by bepress, provides open-access legal scholarship from over 200 institutions. It is searchable and browsable by area of law, author, and institution. Free.
Law Journal Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Contains more than 2,200 law and law-related periodicals. Coverage is from the first issue published for all periodicals and goes through the most-currently published issues allowed based on contracts with publishers. Search by article title, author, subject, state or country published, full text, and narrow by date. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
Lexis Plus This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Case law, statutes, Shepard's, secondary sources, and news. Access with personal password limited to Pace Law students, faculty and staff.
Social Science Research Network (SSRN) This link opens in a new window
Includes working papers and articles in the social sciences, including law. Free.
Westlaw This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Pace Law School students, staff, and faculty have access with personal password.