Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This database provide access to some major family law journals:Family Advocate; Family Law Newsletter; Family Law Quarterly; Family Law Review; Family Lawyer. It also contains International Law materials including, International Treaties and Agreements.
Lists the family laws of select countries along with international family law related journals.
Provides free access to the laws of Commonwealth and Common Law countries including regions of Africa, Asia, Europe the Caribbean and Oceania.
Provides hyperlinked list of the laws of throughout Canada.
UN Documents - Rights of the Child
A UN documents database that provides links to most of the applicable documents relative to the rights of the child.
International Human Rights Materials
This is a listing of databases from the UN Library on accessing any materials relative to International Human Rights.
Law by Source: Global
The LII collection of world legal materials gathers, country by country, continent by continent, the Internet-accessible sources of the constitutions, statutes, judicial opinions, and related legal material from around the globe (excluding the U.S. material held in the LII's other collections). It also holds resources and document collections of International law.