Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Other Library Databases
Academic Search Premier
Provides full text for more than 3,430 scholarly publications covering academic areas of study including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
From the U.S. Department of Education. Includes coverage of conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs. Years covered: 1907-present
ProQuest Education Journals
Journals on primary, secondary and higher education as well as special education, home schooling and adult education. Years covered: 1950-present
Journal articles and books covering education topics including administration, teaching methods and curriculum, literacy, government funding, and more. Years covered: 1983-present (journals); 1995-present (books).
National Survey of State Laws
This database version of Rich Leiter's National Survey of State Laws provides an overall view of some of the most sought-after and controversial legal topics in the United States. Users are able to make basic state-by-state comparisons of current state laws. The new 7th edition, along with the 6th and 5th editions, are included in database format, which also allows users to compare the same laws as they existed in 2005, 2008 and 2015. All print editions are included in HeinOnline's image-based, fully searchable, user-friendly platform. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.