Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Other Pace Databases
Academic Search Premier
Provides full text for more than 3,430 scholarly publications covering academic areas of study including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
Business Source Premier
Provides full text for over 2,710 scholarly business journals covering management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
Law Library Databases
Pace Law Library Databases
List of databases available at Pace Law Library, including information for on and off campus access. Organized alphabetically and by subject.
Includes wide variety of legal material, includng the full-text of law reviews back to volume 1. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
Intellectual Property Law Collection
With millions of pages of legislative histories, treatises, documents, classics, and more relating to copyrights, patents, and trademarks, this collection allows researchers to search across all intellectual property law materials in one database. Notable titles include: Legislative History of the 1909 Copyright Act (1976), Kamenstein Legislative History Project: A Compendium and Analytical Index of Materials Leading to the Copyright Act of 1976, and William Robinson's Law of Patents for Useful Inventions. This library also features CFR Title 37, U.S. Code Titles 17 & 35, Manual of Patent Examining Procedure, and more. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
Your local public library usually allows access to electronic databases remotely with a library card, which you can obtain for free.
New York State Library
Attorneys who are New York State residents and are admitted to practice in New York State are eligible to receive a NYS Library Attorney Borrower's Card. These borrower’s cards begin with a "P" number. Click here
for additional resource description available with this card.
Allows anyone with a NY driver's license to access full-text databases remotely. Also has access through public and university libraries.