Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Copyright Practice Center
Includes primary and secondary sources, including Nimmer on Copyright, Music and Copyright, litigation resources. International material includes Chinese IP Cases and Commentaries and International Copyright Law and Practice.
Patent Law Practice Center
Includes primary and secondary sources. Administrative sources include USPTO filings and International Trade Commission decisions. Secondary sources include material on patent prosecution, Baxter World Patent Law, Milgrim on Licensing, Chisum on Patents, and more.
Trade Secrets Law Practice Area
Includes primary and secondary sources, including Milgrim on Trade Secrets and Trade Secrets Law and Practice.
Trademark Law Practice Center
Includes primary and secondary sources, TTAB precedential and non-precedential decisions , domain name disputes and decisions, common law trademarks, Milgrim on Licensing, and more.
Practitioner Insights for Intellectual Property
Access to primary and secondary IP resources; copyright, patent, and trademark applications and assignments; news.
Includes copyright, patents, trademarks.
Includes Law of Copyright, Patry on Copyright, Party on Fair Use, World Copyright Law, and many others.
Includes Biotechnology & the Law, Moy's Walker on Patents, Patent Damages, Patent Law Basics, and many others.
Includes Callman on Unfair Competition, Trademarks, and Monopolies; McCarthy on Trademarks and Unfair Competition; Trademark Practice Throughout the World and many others.
Intellectual Property and Technology
Practical Law, includes practice notes, standard documents, standard clauses, checklists, toolkits, comparative global guides, and state-specific IP resources.