Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
HeinOnline International Law Databases
European Center for Minority Issues
The ECMI conducts practice-oriented research, provides information and documentation, and offers advisory services concerning minority-majority relations in Europe. This library contains several publications of the ECMI, including ECMI Reports and Working Papers. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
Foreign & International Law Resources Database
FILRD includes the publications of the American Society of International Law along with prominent Yearbooks from around the world, including the Hague Permanent Court of International Justice series.It also includes U.S. Law Digests, International Tribunals/Judicial Decisions and more. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
Foreign Relations of the United States
This series presents the official documentary historical record of major U.S. foreign policy decisions and significant diplomatic activity. It is comprised of more than 600 books beginning with Abraham Lincoln's administration in 1861 and continuing to the administration of Ronald Reagan in 1988. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
Harvard Research in International Law
The collection includes access to the reprint of The Harvard Research in International Law as well as Contemporary Analysis and Appraisal. It also includes links to law review articles from within the Law Journal Library that are written by the contributors to the Harvard Research in International Law. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
International & Non-U.S. Law Journals
This is a sub collection of the Law Journal Library which contains journals on the subject of international law and journals published outside of the the U.S. Available off-campus with Pace portal credentials.
International Commission of Jurists Library (ICJ)
The International Commission of Jurists promotes and protects human rights through the rule of law. Created in 1952, the ICJ aims to ensure the progressive development and effective implementation of international human rights and international humanitarian law. It also works to secure the realization of civil, cultural, economic, political, and social rights, as well as strives to safeguard the separation of powers and guarantee the independence of the judiciary and legal profession. Available off-campus with your Pace portal credentials.
Israel Law Reports
Includes the complete run of the Israel Law Reports which provides access to more than 220 cases in an online digital format. Also includes access to the Israel Law Review, Volumes 1-42 (1966-2009). Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
Kluwer Law International Journal Library
Contains 23 Kluwer Law International Journals including: Air and Space Law, Arbitration International, World Trade and Arbitration Materials, International Journal of Comparative Labour Law & Industrial Relations, European Public Law, European Review of Private Law, and Legal Issues of Economic Integration. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
Law in Eastern Europe
This series of more than 60 books showcases the development, enactment, and impact of the rule of law in Eastern Europe. Per the agreement with the publisher, there is a 2 volume delay. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
Philip C. Jessup Library
Through special arrangement with the International Law Students Association (ILSA) this collection provides access to all of the top moot court competitions since 1960. It draws together the Problems, Judges' Briefs, Rules, and leading written memorials which comprise each competition. In addition, several publications of ILSA are also available. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
United Nations Law Collection
This collection contains exact reproductions of major United Nations legal publications, including the complete collection of the United Nations Treaty Series, the League of Nations Treaty Series, the Monthly Statement of Treaties & International Agreements, UNCITRAL Publications, UNIDIR Publications, the United Nations Legislative Series and much more. Finding Aids and additional features make it easy to pull up a UN Treaty by entering a UNTS Citation, search for a UN Treaty, and link to law review articles that cite a UN Treaty. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
World Constitutions Illustrated
This library enables legal scholars to research the constitutional and political development of every country in the world. It includes the current constitution for every country in its original language format and an English translation, as well as substantial constitutional histories for countries such as Australia, Brazil, China, France, Mexico, the United Kingdom, and many more. It also includes constitutional periodicals, thousands of classic books, other related works such as the World Fact Book, links to scholarly articles and online resources, and bibliographic references. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
World Treaty Library
This monumental collection brings together Rohn, Dumont, Bevans, Martens, League of Nations, United States, and United Nations treaties into one easy-to-use and fully searchable database. Search a comprehensive treaty index by keywords, title, parties, sign date or citation. Also included are hundreds of related treaty publications, scholarly articles chosen by our editors, and a bibliography of related publications. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
Westlaw & Lexis
Court and Tribunal Cases
Legal News/Highlights/and Current Awareness
International Organizations and Institutions
Law Reviews/Bar Journals/ and Legal Periodicals
Texts & Treatises
International Practice Areas → Criminal
Includes resources from many countries.
Law Reports of Trials of War Criminals 1947-49
United Nations War Crimes Commission. Series summarizing the course of the more important proceedings taken against individuals accused of war crimes during World War II, excluding the major war criminals tried by the Nuremberg and Tokyo International Military Tribunals, selected for this series based on the major points of municipal and international law that were raised and settled during the trials as well as the potential for the greatest legal interest.