Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Foreign & International Law Resources Database
FILRD includes the publications of the American Society of International Law along with prominent Yearbooks from around the world, including the Hague Permanent Court of International Justice series.It also includes U.S. Law Digests, International Tribunals/Judicial Decisions and more. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
Harvard Research in International Law
The collection includes access to the reprint of The Harvard Research in International Law as well as Contemporary Analysis and Appraisal. It also includes links to law review articles from within the Law Journal Library that are written by the contributors to the Harvard Research in International Law. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
History of International Law
Includes hundreds of titles and more than a million page pages dating back to 1690 on International Law subjects such as War & Peace, the Nuremberg Trials, Law of the Sea, International Arbitration, Hague Conferences and Conventions and much more. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
International & Non-U.S. Law Journals
This is a sub collection of the Law Journal Library which contains journals on the subject of international law and journals published outside of the the U.S. Available off-campus with Pace portal credentials.
International Commission of Jurists Library (ICJ)
The International Commission of Jurists promotes and protects human rights through the rule of law. Created in 1952, the ICJ aims to ensure the progressive development and effective implementation of international human rights and international humanitarian law. It also works to secure the realization of civil, cultural, economic, political, and social rights, as well as strives to safeguard the separation of powers and guarantee the independence of the judiciary and legal profession. Available off-campus with your Pace portal credentials.
International Journal of the Jurisprudence of Family Library
Provides subscribers with online access to both the archive and the current article or issue of a Hein-published journal as soon as it becomes available. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
International Law Association Reports
The International Law Association's objectives are the study, clarification and development of international law, both public and private, and the furtherance of international understanding and respect for international law. The International Law Association Reports of Conferences contain the International Committees' reports and a record of the discussions at the Conference working sessions, together with the adopted Resolutions. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
Kluwer Law International Journal Library
Contains 23 Kluwer Law International Journals including: Air and Space Law, Arbitration International, World Trade and Arbitration Materials, International Journal of Comparative Labour Law & Industrial Relations, European Public Law, European Review of Private Law, and Legal Issues of Economic Integration. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
U.S. International Trade Library
Featuring the exchange of goods and services between the United States and other nations, as well as the history of Section 337 of the Tariff Act of 1930, this collection brings together nearly two million pages' worth of content. Included are USITC Publications Archive, Legislative Histories, CFR & U.S. Code Title 15 and 19: Commerce & Foreign Trade and Customs Duties, Notable Publications, Scholarly Articles, and much more. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.
United Nations Law Collection
This collection contains exact reproductions of major United Nations legal publications, including the complete collection of the United Nations Treaty Series, the League of Nations Treaty Series, the Monthly Statement of Treaties & International Agreements, UNCITRAL Publications, UNIDIR Publications, the United Nations Legislative Series and much more. Finding Aids and additional features make it easy to pull up a UN Treaty by entering a UNTS Citation, search for a UN Treaty, and link to law review articles that cite a UN Treaty. Available off campus with Pace portal credentials.