Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibraryGuides - Lucie Olejnikova

My Profile

Profile Image
Lucie Olejnikova
Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
Contact Info:
Reference / Electronic Services Librarians & Adjunct Professor of Law
Pace University School of Law Library
Gerber Glass 201 C
White Plains, NY, 10603
914-422-4339

Guides

Archives: Hon. Leonard B. Sand Collection
by Lucie Olejnikova, Gail Whittemore - Last Updated Jun 4, 2015
A collection of papers donated by Hon. Leonard B. Sand.
Tags: archives
Criminal Justice Information and Assistance for Victims, Juveniles, the Incarcerated, and the Accused
by Lucie Olejnikova - Last Updated Jun 10, 2015
Collection of information about governmental (federal, state, and local) and non-governmental agencies, organizations, and services that provide assistance within the criminal justice system.
Tags: assistance, criminal justice system, criminal law, prisoners
Guide For Law Review Members
by Lucie Olejnikova - Last Updated Jun 10, 2015
This guide will assist students who serve on the Pace law reviews. It provides a basic overview of cite checking, circulation policies, interlibrary loan request procedures, preemption checking, and finding a paper topic.
Tags: law, law reviews, legal research, legal writing, paper topics, preemption checking
Immigration Law Information and Assistance
by Lucie Olejnikova - Last Updated Jun 22, 2015
Collection of online resources providing immigration law information & assistance, including laws, federal agencies, U.S., International, region- and subject-specific organizations, agencies, and institutes.
Tags: assistance, asylum, federal agencies, government internet resources, human rights, immigration, international, migration, refugees
International Criminal Law
by Lucie Olejnikova - Last Updated Jun 10, 2015
A guide to online and print resources, including substantive and procedural law, secondary sources, journals and news.
Tags: aggression, crimes against humanity, criminal law, genocide, icc, international criminal court, international criminal law, international criminal tribunals, international law, war crimes
International Legal Research
by Lucie Olejnikova - Last Updated Jun 12, 2015
Research guide to print, digital, subscription and free online resources to international (public and private) legal research.
Tags: international law, legal research, public international law
International Sales Law
by Lucie Olejnikova - Last Updated Jun 8, 2015
This guide is to aid researchers in learning, understanding, and carrying out legal research in the area of international sales law with special emphasis on researching the CISG.
Tags: cisg, convention on international sale of goods, databases, international, international commercial law, international law, international sales law, internet legal research, legal news, legal research, private international law
Legal Ethics and Professional Responsibility Research
by Lucie Olejnikova - Last Updated Jun 12, 2015
Guide to sources on how to conduct legal research in legal ethics and professional responsibility, including New York.
Tags: legal ethics, legal research, professional responsibility
Research Assistants Guide
by Lucie Olejnikova - Last Updated Jun 12, 2015
Basic guide for research assistants, including information about the library services and resources.
Tags: databases, free legal research, legal research, research assistant
Statutes - Federal and State Criminal Law Statutes
by Lucie Olejnikova - Last Updated Jun 12, 2015
Compilation of federal and state criminal law statutes, including links to criminal code, criminal procedure, evidence, judiciary, juveniles, and department of corrections provisions when available.
Tags: criminal code, criminal justice system, criminal law, criminal law statutes, criminal procedure, evidence, federal criminal code, legal research, penal code, state criminal code, united states code
Student Project Series
by Lucie Olejnikova - Last Updated Jun 22, 2015
Students enrolled in Advanced Legal Research course complete a guide on a topic of their choosing as their final project.
Tags: advanced legal research, constitutional law, criminal law, intellectual property law, legal research, research guide, student projects
 
 
Description

  Loading...