Guides
Animal Rights Law - Last Updated Apr 10, 2013 This guide focuses on resources for research in animal rights law and includes links to primary and secondary sources.
Bar Exam Resources - Last Updated May 7, 2013 Old New York bar exam questions and answers, MPT, MBE, bar course website, and books available in the Pace Law Library.
Copyright Law Research - Last Updated Mar 26, 2013 Guide to copyright law research, includes books, websites, blogs, and databases, with some information on copyright and music.
Domestic Violence Law - Last Updated Mar 26, 2013 A guide to domestic violence law resources, including sources of federal, state, and international law, practice materials and materials on specific legal issues, as well as news, scholarship, agencies, and organizations.
Election 2012 - Last Updated Dec 4, 2012 This guide collects information on the Presidential election of 2012. It includes general information on campaign finance and election law as well.
Environmental Crimes - Last Updated Mar 4, 2013 This guide is designed to assist judges with deciphering the scientific and technical data involved with most environmental criminal offenses. It will also assist legal practitioners in locating resources related to federal environmental criminal law.
Expanding Your Research Skills: Beyond Westlaw and Lexis - Last Updated Feb 14, 2013 This guide was created for upper level orientation at Pace Law School for 2L day and evening students.
Federal Administrative Decisions and Resources - Last Updated Mar 26, 2013 Guide to federal administrative agencies, including links to decisions and regulations, along with the mission statement of each agency. Compiled by Cynthia Pittson, and updated by Christina Swatzell, Kristin Topp.
Feminist Legal Theory Research - Last Updated May 7, 2013 Guide to print and online resources, both legal and interdisciplinary, for feminist legal theory research.
Free and Low Cost Resources for Legal Research - Last Updated May 9, 2013 When you don't have access to Westlaw or Lexis, use these free or low cost resources for legal research
Guide for First-Year Law Students - Last Updated Apr 11, 2013 This guide will aid new law students in preparing for and surviving the first year of law school. It includes books, audio and video resources, and websites on survival skills and first year courses. Also includes books for international students.
Guide to Legal Writing and Style - Last Updated May 8, 2013 Guide to print and online resources for legal writing
Intellectual Property Law - Last Updated Nov 27, 2012 Research guide covering resources in international and U.S. intellectual property law.
Legal News - Last Updated Dec 4, 2012 This guide contains a wide variety of RSS feeds from legal blogs and news sites.
New York Legal Research - Last Updated May 7, 2013 This guide provides links to primary sources of law and government websites for New York, New York City, and Westchester County.
Pace Law Faculty Cited by the Courts - Last Updated May 21, 2013 This guide includes Pace Law faculty articles and books cited by federal and state courts.
Pace Law Reviews Cited by Courts - Last Updated May 7, 2013 This guide collects articles from Pace Law Review, Pace Environmental Law Review, and Pace International Law Review that have been cited by state and federal courts.
Religious Attire - Last Updated Mar 26, 2013 A guide to current law resources the wearing of religious garb - whether banned or required, including sources of foreign and international law, as well as news, scholarship, agencies, and organizations.
Supreme Court Nominations - Last Updated Apr 25, 2013 Information and resources about the Supreme Court appointment process and specific information about the recent nominees. |
|




Loading...
