Skip to main content

Elizabeth Haub School of Law Archives: Intro & Series Index

The following guide lists the series titles of the Pace Law School Archives and indexes the contents of each series.

ELIZABETH HAUB SCHOOL OF LAW

Pace Law School Archives

This Finding Aid contains a list of faculty publications in print that are located in the Elizabeth Haub School of Law Archives. More recent publications by Elizabeth Haub School of Law faculty are in digital format and are available through the Pace Digital Commons, http://digitalcommons.pace.edu/lawfaculty/.

SERIES 1.0: FACULTY & FACULTY-RELATED PUBLICATIONS

1.00 - Faculty Publications General

1.01 - Anderson, Horace

1.02 - Atwell, Barbara

1.03 - Bartow, Ann

1.04 - Ben Asher, Noa

1.05 - Carlisle, Jay C., II

1.06 - Cassuto, David N.

1.07 - Cohen, David S.

1.08 - Coplan, Karl S.

1.09 - Crawford, Bridget J.

1.10 - Czarnezki, Jason J.

1.11 - Doernberg, Donald L.

1.12 - Dorfman, David N.

1.13 - Fentiman, Linda C.

1.14 - Fishman, James J.

1.15 - Flint, Margaret M.

1.16 - Garfield, Leslie Y.

1.17 - Gershman, Bennett L.

1.18 - Goldberg, Steven H.

1.19 - Green, Shelby D.

1.20 - Greenawalt, Alexander K.A.

1.21 - Griffin, Lissa

1.22 - Gross, Jill I.

1.23 - Humbach, John A.

1.24 - Jensen, Ronald H.

1.25 - Johnson, Irene

1.26 - Kennedy, Robert F., Jr.

1.27 - Lund, Andrew C.W.

1.28 - McDonnell, Thomas M.

1.29 - McLaughlin, Randolph M.

1.30 - Merton, Vanessa H.

1.31 - Mushlin, Michael B.

1.32 - Newman, Marie S.

1.33 - Nolon, John R.

1.34 - Parkin, Jason

1.35 - Robinson, Nicholas A.

1.36 - Rogers, Audrey

1.37 - Rosenblum, Darren

1.38 - Simon, Michaelle S.

1.39 - Sobie, Merril

1.40 - Waldman, Emily G.

1.41 - Adjunct & Visiting Faculty Publications

1.42 - Emeritus & Former Faculty Members

DESCRIPTION OF COLLECTION

DESCRIPTIVE SUMMARY:

Title:              Elizabeth Haub School of Law Archives
Creator:         Pace Law Library
Extent:           125 linear feet  
Date Span:      1978 - present
Repository:      Pace Law Library
Related Collections:  None

ABSTRACT:  The Archives of the Elizabeth Haub School of Law at Pace University contain a documentary history of the Law School from its inception in 1977 to the present day, and include books and articles published by the faculty, Law School publications, including the Pace Law Review, the Environmental Law Journal, and the International Law Journal, bulletins, and alumni publications, documents pertaining to the many symposia and lectures that have taken place at the Law School, materials from the Law School's Clinical Programs and Law Centers, and the photographic record of the Law School's history.

SERIES 7.0: PACE LAW LIBRARY

7.01 - Library Staff Publications

7.02 - Orientation and Other Handouts

7.03 - Law Library Handbooks

7.04 - Cataloging Materials

7.05 - Reference Materials

7.06 - Circulation Materials

7.07 - Annual Report

7.08 - Miscellaneous Library Materials

SERIES 8.0: MULTIMEDIA

Many Elizabeth Haub School of Law events were videotaped in the past. A number of those videotapes have been uploaded to a server and can be viewed from links under the Series 8 tab.

SERIES 9.0: PHOTOGRAPHS

Copies of photographs of faculty and Elizabeth Haub School of Law events, taken from 1978 through 2000, are available for viewing upon request from the Archivist.

SERIES 10.0: ALUMNI

10.01 - Alumni Publications (includes Alumni Ass'n and individual alumni publications)

10.02 - Alumni Directories

10.03 - Alumni Activities