General Websites
- Court Rules, Forms, and Dockets From LLRX, links to federal and state court rules, dockets, and forms. Searchable by jurisdiction or topic.
- Courtport Access dockets, forms, court rules, and public records. Paid service, but free to academic market. Register with your .edu email for free access.
General Government Forms
- Federal Agency Forms Official government website for all federal agency forms.
New York Forms
- Court of Appeals Forms Includes statewide and location specific forms.
- Domestic Violence Forms Includes orders of protection.
- Family Court Forms Includes general forms as well as forms related to adoption, guardianship, juvenile delinquency, paternity, foster care, child custody, child protective, and child support.
- Matrimonial Forms Includes divorce forms and instructions.
- Name Change Forms and Requirements
- Request for Judicial Intervention (RJI) PDF document.
- Surrogate's Court Forms Includes adoption, guardianship, probate, small estate, and wrongful death forms.
- Appellate Division Forms--2nd Dept. Includes orders to show cause, affidavit of service, affirmation, appellant's brief, notice of appeal and notice of motion.
- Appellate Division Forms--3rd Dept. Includes affidavits, notices of appeal, and law guardian forms.
- Supreme Court Forms--12th Judicial District (Bronx County) Includes forms for city part IA-3, part IA-21, guardianship, legal support, small claims assessment review (SCAR), and various forms that can be filled in online.
- Court of Claims Forms
- New York City Civil Court Forms Includes affidavits, notices of service, motions and orders to show cause, and instructions for pro se plaintiffs.
- New York City Housing Court Forms Includes affidavits, motions and orders to show cause, and notices of appeals.
- New York City Small Claims Court Forms Includes general forms, notices and motions to show cause, stipulations, and appeals.
- Real Estate Forms Official forms from the NY State Office of Real Property Services.
- Corporate Filings Official forms from the NY Dept. of State for business corps, not-for-profit corps, limited liability companies, limited and limited liability partnerships. Brochures on forming various corporate entities as well.
New York Court Rules
- Administrative Rules of the Unified Court System and Uniform Rules of the Trial Courts Links to rules for the Chief Judge, Chief Administrative Judge, Trial Courts, Joint Appellate Rules Governing Attorneys, and various amendments.
- Appellate Division Rules--1st Dept.
- Appellate Division Rules--2nd Dept.
- Appellate Division Rules--3rd Dept.
- Appellate Division Rules--4th Dept.
- Court of Claims Rules Includes uniform rules, motion practice rules, and individual judge's rules.
- Supreme Court Rules--Commercial Division
- Supreme Court Rules--3rd Judicial District Includes general and individual judge's rules.
- Supreme Court Rules--5th Judicial District Includes general rules and rules for individual supreme and county courts and judges.
- Supreme Court Rules--6th Judicial District
- Supreme Court Rules--8th Judicial District Includes rules for civil and matrimonial cases.
- Supreme Court Rules--9th Judicial District Information on commercial property tax assessment disputes and real property condemnation proceedings.
Federal Forms
- Federal Appellate and District Court Forms
- Bankruptcy Court Forms Official bankruptcy forms and bankruptcy forms manual.
- Second Circuit Court of Appeals Forms
- Eastern District of New York Forms
- Northern District Court Forms
- Southern District of New York Forms
- Western District of New York Forms
- Court of Appeals for Veterans Claims Forms
- U.S. Court of Federal Claims Rules
- U.S. Court of International Trade Forms PDF document, includes complete rules and forms.
- U.S. Tax Court Forms
Federal Rules
- U.S. Supreme Court Rules
- Federal Rules of Practice for Federal Courts
- Local Rules--Federal Courts Local rules for all federal courts.
- Local Rules--Federal Courts of Appeals Local rules for each circuit.
- Local Rules--Federal District Courts Local rules for all federal district courts.
- Local Rules--Bankruptcy Courts
- Local Rules--Bankruptcy Appellate Panels
- U.S. Court of Claims Rules PDF document.
- U.S. Court of International Trade Rules
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait