Browse By Subject
- Administrative law
- Animal rights
- Banking law
- Bar exam
- Business law
- Comparative law
- Constitutional law
- Copyright
- Corporate law
- Criminal law and procedure
- Domestic violence
- Elder law
- Election law
- Energy law
- Environmental crimes
- Environmental law
- Family law
- Feminist legal theory
- Financial crises
- Foreign law
- Free legal research resources
- Genocide
- Government Internet resources
- Health law
- Holocaust
- Immigration law
- Intellectual property law
- International commercial law
- International law
- Land use law
- Law reviews
- Legal ethics
- Legal news
- Legal research
- Legal writing
- Legislative history
- New York
- Oral argument
- Podcasting
- Prisoners' rights
- Professional responsibility
- Real estate law
- Religion and the law
- Resources for 1Ls
- Securities law
- Supreme Court nominations
- Terrorism
- Treatises
- Trial practice
- United Kingdom
- Web 2.0
Environmental law
Clean Air Act Legal Research
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
A legal resource guide for information relating to the Clean Air Act (CAA) including primary and secondary source materials, quick links, and database resources.
- Last Updated Mar 21, 2013
A legal resource guide for information relating to the Clean Air Act (CAA) including primary and secondary source materials, quick links, and database resources.
Clean Water Act Legal Research
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
A legal resource guide for information relating to the Clean Water Act (CWA) including primary and secondary source materials, quick links, and database resources.
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
A legal resource guide for information relating to the Clean Water Act (CWA) including primary and secondary source materials, quick links, and database resources.
Energy Law
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
A legal resource guide for information relating to energy law including primary and secondary source materials, quick links, and database resources.
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
A legal resource guide for information relating to energy law including primary and secondary source materials, quick links, and database resources.
Environmental Crimes
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
This guide is designed to assist judges with deciphering the scientific and technical data involved with most environmental criminal offenses. It will also assist legal practitioners in locating resources related to federal environmental criminal law.
- Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
This guide is designed to assist judges with deciphering the scientific and technical data involved with most environmental criminal offenses. It will also assist legal practitioners in locating resources related to federal environmental criminal law.
Environmental Legal Research Guide
- Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
Guide to federal environmental legal research, including the Clean Air Act, Clean Water Act, and the National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA). Other federal environmental statutes are forthcoming: CERCLA, EPCRA, ESA, FIFRA, OSHA, RCRA, SWDA and TSCA.
- Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
Guide to federal environmental legal research, including the Clean Air Act, Clean Water Act, and the National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA). Other federal environmental statutes are forthcoming: CERCLA, EPCRA, ESA, FIFRA, OSHA, RCRA, SWDA and TSCA.
Green Building Legal Research Guide
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
The focus of this guide is the search for local land use laws relevant to green building law. This research guide includes links to primary and secondary sources.
- Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
The focus of this guide is the search for local land use laws relevant to green building law. This research guide includes links to primary and secondary sources.
Hydraulic Fracturing (Hydrofracking)
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
A legal resource guide for information relating to hydrofracking including primary and secondary source materials, quick links, and database resources.
- Last Updated May 16, 2013
A legal resource guide for information relating to hydrofracking including primary and secondary source materials, quick links, and database resources.
Land Use, Planning, and Zoning Legal Research Guide
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
This research guide contains links to primary and secondary sources useful in the study of land use planning and zoning law. Also included are pages focused on special topics in land use law.
- Last Updated Feb 21, 2013
This research guide contains links to primary and secondary sources useful in the study of land use planning and zoning law. Also included are pages focused on special topics in land use law.
National Environmental Policy Act Legal Research
- Last Updated Sep 10, 2012
A legal resource guide for information relating to the National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA) including primary and secondary source materials, quick links, and database resources.
- Last Updated Sep 10, 2012
A legal resource guide for information relating to the National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA) including primary and secondary source materials, quick links, and database resources.
New York Environmental Legal Research Guide
- Last Updated Feb 25, 2013
A legal resource guide for information relating to New York State and New York City environmental law including primary and secondary source materials, quick links, and database resources.
- Last Updated Feb 25, 2013
A legal resource guide for information relating to New York State and New York City environmental law including primary and secondary source materials, quick links, and database resources.
Transit Oriented Development Legal Research Guide
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
The focus of this guide is the search for local land use laws relevant to transit oriented development. This research guide includes links to primary and secondary sources.
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
The focus of this guide is the search for local land use laws relevant to transit oriented development. This research guide includes links to primary and secondary sources.
Vacant, Abandoned, and Distressed Property Legal Research Guide
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
The focus of this guide is the search for local land use laws relevant to vacant, abandoned, and distressed properties. This research guide includes links to primary and secondary sources.
- Last Updated Jan 24, 2013
The focus of this guide is the search for local land use laws relevant to vacant, abandoned, and distressed properties. This research guide includes links to primary and secondary sources.
